May 14-16, 2024

WE SPEAK STONE

Chicago, US

The Business Mission to Chicago (US) "We Speak Stone" will take place from May 14th to May 16th, 2024.

The event features the involvement of leading U.S. architecture and design firms with whom companies will be able to develop important entrepreneurial and business relationships with this exclusive market. The program will be divided into networking moments and meetings with architects and designers and visits to studios in Chicago.

Participating exhibitors

Program

WE SPEAK STONE

FILTER BY DAY

Filtro Eventi We Speak Stone
14/05/2024

WE SPEAK STONE

Meeting point

Fairfield Inn & Suites Chicago Downtown/Magnificent Mile

14/05/2024

WE SPEAK STONE

Meeting with studios

Aecom >> aecom.com

14/05/2024

WE SPEAK STONE

Meeting with studios

PYR >> pyr-design.com | Perkins Will >> perkinswill.com

14/05/2024

WE SPEAK STONE

Meeting with studios

Skidmore Owings & Merrill >> som.com

14/05/2024

WE SPEAK STONE

Meeting with studios

Lamar Johnson >> theljc.com | Prime Group >> primegroupinc.com

14/05/2024

WE SPEAK STONE

Dinner with architects & designers

Volare Restaurant

15/05/2024

WE SPEAK STONE

Meeting point

Fairfield Inn & Suites Chicago Downtown/Magnificent Mile

15/05/2024

WE SPEAK STONE

Meeting with studios

Grec Architects >> grecstudio.com

15/05/2024

WE SPEAK STONE

Meeting with studios

Karamann Design >> karamann.com

15/05/2024

WE SPEAK STONE

Meeting with studios

BHC >> bhc.com | Jessica Lagrange Design >> jessicalagrange.com | Foster Dale Architects >> fosterdalearchitects.com | GMD Surfaces >> gmdsurfaces.com | Archi Studio >> astudio.archi | Krueck Sexton and Partners >> ks.partners | Bluepearl Stone >> bluepearlstone.com | Saltans Architects >> saltansarchitects.com | SCB >> scb.com | Craig & Co >> craigandco.com | Red Architects >> red-arc.com | Jahn Studio >> jahn.studio | EXP >> exp.com

15/05/2024

WE SPEAK STONE

Meeting with studios

Pappageorge Haymes >> pappageorgehaymes.com

16/05/2024

WE SPEAK STONE

Meeting point

Fairfield Inn & Suites Chicago Downtown/Magnificent Mile

16/05/2024

WE SPEAK STONE

Meeting with studios

Aria Group >> ariainc.com

16/05/2024

WE SPEAK STONE

Meeting with studios

Soucie Horner >> souciehorner.com

16/05/2024

WE SPEAK STONE

Meeting with studios

Antunovich & Associates >> antunovich.com | Lenore Weiss Studios >> lenoreweissstudios.com

16/05/2024

WE SPEAK STONE

Meeting with studios

Cannon Design >> cannondesign.com

The protagonists

WHO THEY ARE

THACKER DEVELOPMENT ATELIER

3053 W. Grand Ave. Chicago, IL 60622

Saltans Architects Intl., Ltd

407 N. Elizabeth St. Suite 207 Chicago, IL 60642

Red Architects

2123 N. Damen Ave. Chicago, IL 60647

Precision Stone Designs

945 Lively Blvd Elk Grove Village Chicago, IL 60007

Cannon Design

225 N. Michigan Ave. Chicago, IL

Aria Group

830 North Boulevard Oak Park Chicago, IL 60301

EXP Studio

205 North Michigan Avenue Suite 3600 Chicago, IL 60601

KARA MANN

1200 N NORTH BRANCH ST Chicago, IL 60642

Lamar Johnson Collaborative

35 E. Wacker Dr. Suite 1300 Chicago, IL 60601

SOM

224 S. Michigan Avenue, Suite 1000 Chicago, IL 60604

JESSICA LAGRANGE DESIGN

216 West Chicago Avenue Chicago, IL 60654

Foster Dale Architects, Inc.

3717 North Ravenswood Suite 111 Chicago, IL 60613

GO GO Design Group

9655 Woods Drive Unit 1308 Skokie Chicago, IL 60077

Antunovich & Associates

224 West Huron Street, Suite 7E Chicago, IL 60654

Lenore Weiss Studios

224 W. Huron, 6E Chicago, IL 60654

AECOM

303 E Wacker Dr #1400 Chicago, IL 60601

Krueck Sexton Partners

221 W Erie Street Chicago, IL 60654

Blue Pearl Stone

333 WASHINGTON AVENUE LA GRANGE Chicago, IL 60525

Anthony Michael Interior Design

222 West Ontario St Chicago, IL 60654

Find Architects and Designers

ON THE MAP

24/27 SEPT 2024 VERONA ITALY

24/27 SEPT 2024 VERONA ITALY